SOLOIST SATURDAY 4/25/09

So today, Eric and I had some breakfast together, and then I read and spent some time on the computer.
Later we went to the movies with Sam and Adam and Megan Powell. We saw the Soloist, a thought-provoking and touching drama.
We decided we should hang out afterwards so we could debrief and actually talk together, so we decided on picking up frozen yogurt and heading to the Powells.
Eric and I were introduced by everyone to Yogurberry, and it was a good introduction. Yum!
Then we hung out and talked about the movie and then other things at the Powells, and Megan also gave me the tour of their place. It was a fun day!

I felt a lot better today and think my digestive issues are affecting me much less today.
I had pretty good energy, so I’d give myself an 8 out of 10. 🙂
I look forward to church tomorrow.

One Response

  1. Facebook Comment at 10:06am April 26, 2009
    Maybe the froyo helped your digestion! 🙂

Leave a comment